Members

knox

BOE President
Diane Knox

Term Expires: December 2022

Dknox@hesk6.us

 

kane-wells

BOE Vice President
Rebecca Wells

Term Expires: December 2023

Rwells@hesk6.us

 

campbell

Irene Campbell

Term Expires: December 2021

Icampbell@hesk6.us

 

 

melnyk

Regina Melnyk

Term Expires: December 2021

Rmelnyk@hesk6.us

 

messina

Nancy Messina

Term Expires: December 2022

Nmessina@hesk6.us

 

sanfratello

Robyn Sanfratello

Term Expires: December 2021

Rsanfratello@hesk6.us

 

thomas

Suzanne Thomas

Term Expires: December 2023

Sthomas@hesk6.us