Members

knox

Diane Knox

Term Expires:December 2019

Dknox@hesk6.us

Serves on all Committees

 

thomas

Suzanne Thomas

Term Expires:December 2020

Sthomas@hesk6.us

Serves on the following Committees:

Finance and Facilities/Operations

Tri-District

 

campbell

Irene Campbell

Term Expires:December 2021

Icampbell@hesk6.us

Serves on the following Committees:

Human Resources

Tri-District

Negotiations

 

melnyk

Regina Melnyk

Term Expires:December 2021

Rmelnyk@hesk6.us

Serves on the following Committees:

Curriculum and Instruction

NJSBA Delegate

 

messina

Nancy Messina

Term Expires:December 2019

Nmessina@hesk6.us

Serves on the following Committees:

Finance and Facilities/Operations

Negotiations

 

sanfratello

Robin Sanfratello

Term Expires:December 2021

Rsanfratello@hesk6.us

Serves on the following Committees:

Human Resources

 

 

kane-wells

Rebecca Wells

Term Expires:December 2020

Rwells@hesk6.us

Serves on the following Committees:

Curriculum and Instruction