Members

 Knox

BOE President
Diane Knox

Term Expires: December 2022

Dknox@hesk6.us

 

 Sanfratello

BOE Vice President
Robyn Sanfratello

Term Expires: December 2024

Rsanfratello@hesk6.us

 

 Cambell

Irene Campbell

Term Expires: December 2024

Icampbell@hesk6.us

 

 

J. Serinsky  

Serena Jerinsky

Term Expires: December 2023

sjerinsky@hesk6.us

 Melnyk

Regina Melnyk

Term Expires: December 2024

Rmelnyk@hesk6.us

 

 Messina

Nancy Messina

Term Expires: December 2022

Nmessina@hesk6.us

 

 Wells

Rebecca Wells

Term Expires: December 2023

Rwells@hesk6.us